My (free) voxbox 


Hello from Texas,

Today I want to talk to you about my free vox box I got from the Influenster app on my iPhone 🙂 

Influenster is a place where you can read reviews on all sorts of products as well as write your own. You can upload pictures, talk about products and receive free products in addition. 

Who doesn’t like free stuff? I figured I would give it a try. No credit card required and you just download the app onto your phone. Then you start making reviews on products you have used. You can set up a profile for products you like and dislike, upload photos of those products and products you receive. Pretty simple.

Not even one month after writing a few reviews and replying to others individuals on certain products, I received my first voxbox! The SPLASH vox. Influenster


It included sour candies from Mike & Ike, which were yummy yummy! It had a wonderful matte lip color from Mabelline, a pretty red polish from Sinful Colors, as well as, Not Your Mothers Dry Shampoo, a mud mask from Tree Hut, and some lovely peppermint oil. All FOR FREE! 

They only ask that you review these products after using them and take a few photos. You can post on any social media sites to get more points for future boxes (which are always different). 

I can honestly say I love doing this! The products so far are awesome! I’m going to keep on with Influenster and see if in time I get another box. #staytuned 

You can follow me on my instagram account for the most recent photos of my products 

Elishia_brianne
On another note, we unexpectedly had a tragic death in the family. My husband lost his dad last week to congestive heart failure. It has been a rollercoaster these last few days and we are all just trying to make it through the day. Nothing in the world can prepare you for this. I’d like to ask for prayers for my family and for peace and healing in this time. 

I hope each and every one of you have a blessed week/weekend and I can’t wait to continuing sharing my stories. 

Fitness and photography posts to come soon. 

God bless 

Ephesians 4:2

4 thoughts on “My (free) voxbox 

  1. I’ve never heard of that app, but I’m totally gonna give it a try after reading this post! So sorry to hear about your father-in-law’s passing. Sending you and your family thoughts and prayers in this difficult time xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

